Call Today! 317-875-8700

Staff Directory

Name Position Email
William B. Carmichael* President & CEO wcarmichael@asc-usi.com
Paul J. Longstreth, CPA CFO, Secretary & Treasurer plongstreth@asc-usi.com
Michael J. Whitlock, MCBA* Executive Vice President mwhitlock@asc-usi.com
Daniel R. Amato* Vice President damato@asc-usi.com
Erin Smith Assistant Secretary esmith@asc-usi.com
Kathleen M. Bennett Administrative Manager kbennett@asc-usi.com
Jessica Beckner Receptionist jbeckner@asc-usi.com
Claims Department
Brian Cain, MBA* Claims Manager bcain@asc-usi.com
Sherri Bartek Claims Specialist sbartek@asc-usi.com
Rebecca Long Claims Specialist rlong@asc-usi.com
Kim Webb Claims Specialist kwebb@asc-usi.com
Data Processing Department (Power Replacements and Bond Discharge Processing)
Kim Smith, CPA Accounting & Compliance Manager ksmith@asc-usi.com
Melissa Adams Data Processing/Accounting Specialist meadams@asc-usi.com
Melissa Combs Data Processing Specialist mcombs@asc-usi.com
Carolyn Dance BUF Administrator cdance@asc-usi.com
Earon Jamison Data Processing Specialist ejamison@asc-usi.com
Cheryl Kroh Data Processing Specialist ckroh@asc-usi.com
Tasha McCauley Data Processing Specialist tmccauley@asc-usi.com
Susan Galan Data Processing Specialist sgalan@asc-usi.com
Information Technology Department
Tommy Kanger Director of Information Technology tkanger@asc-usi.com
Licensing and Collateral (Agent Appointments, Contracts and Bond Collateral)
Heidi Jeffs Licensing Manager hjeffs@asc-usi.com
Underwriting Department (Auditing, Large Bond Approvals and Transfer Bonds)
Gary W. Logue, CBA* Asst. Vice President glogue@asc-usi.com
Nick Pantella Underwriter npantella@asc-usi.com
* Licensed Bail Agent