Skip Navigation Links
Contact Us
Staff Directory

Login





Not an Agent?

Click here to become an Agent.

Don't Have an Account?

Click here to subscribe to the newsletter and become a friend.

NamePositionemail
William B. Carmichael*President & CEOwcarmichael@asc-usi.com
Paul J. Longstreth, CPACFO, Secretary & Treasurerplongstreth@asc-usi.com
Michael J. Whitlock, MCBA*Executive Vice Presidentmwhitlock@asc-usi.com
Daniel R. Amato*Vice Presidentdamato@asc-usi.com
Thomas K. AndersonVice Presidenttanderson@asc-usi.com
 
Kathleen A. BoyerAssistant Secretarykboyer@asc-usi.com
Kathleen M. BennettAdministrative Managerkbennett@asc-usi.com
Jan Bohnenkamp*Auditorjbohnenkamp@asc-usi.com
Bonnie ChambersReceptionistbchambers@asc-usi.com
 
Claims Department
Brian Cain, MBAClaims Managerbcain@asc-usi.com
Sherri BartekClaims Specialistsbartek@asc-usi.com
Rebecca LongClaims Specialistrlong@asc-usi.com
Kim WebbClaims Specialistkwebb@asc-usi.com
 
Data Processing Department (Power Replacements and Bond Discharge Processing)
Kim Smith, CPAAccounting & Compliance Managerksmith@asc-usi.com
Melissa AdamsData Processing/Accounting Specialistmeadams@asc-usi.com
Melissa CombsData Processing Specialistmcombs@asc-usi.com
Carolyn DanceBUF Administratorcdance@asc-usi.com
Earon JamisonData Processing Specialistejamison@asc-usi.com
Susan GalanData Processing Specialistsgalan@asc-usi.com
 
Information Technology Department
Tommy KangerDirector of Information Technologytkanger@asc-usi.com
 
Licensing and Collateral (Agent Appointments, Contracts and Bond Collateral)
Heidi JeffsLicensing Managerhjeffs@asc-usi.com
 
Underwriting Department (Auditing, Large Bond Approvals and Transfer Bonds)
Gary W. Logue, CBA*Asst. Vice Presidentglogue@asc-usi.com
Nick PantellaUnderwriternpantella@asc-usi.com
 

* Licensed Bail Agent

** Licensed Recovery Agent